Sigh... the endless search
Stripes
2011-01-17

Hello All!
No, I have not abandoned you. I have been on a two week search of diaryland layouts... which is driving me insane because I just can not seem to find on that I really really like for my diary. I know... I know... then go ahead and make my own layout... I could have made like 10 in the time it has taken me to try to find one but I just don't feel like making one. Most places have pretty much stopped making layouts in which really makes me sad to be honest. I do still somewhere have my old velvettearz layout somewhere but it is so depressing and I out grew it years ago... so on with the search for now. If anyone has a place I can look for layouts please let me know.

Thanks :D

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:

Best thing I did today...

Insane thought for the day...