The Crazy Cast!!!
Stripes
2011-01-17

Hello Everyone! I would like to take a few moments to introduce you to the cast of what I call my life.

Me - Of course Melissa :D hehehe... I am the proud owner of this wonderful diary! I am a 35 year old mother of 5 children. I am living in Kentucky right now.

Kathy - This is my oldest daughter and she is 18 years old. She is currently in college in Fort Collins, Colorado. She has just re-entered my life last April.

Ashlee - This is my oldest daughter in the home at this time and she is 15 years old. She is in High School here at Elkton. She is a pretty wild and crazy girl...

Brianna - This is my middle daughter. She is 14 right now and in the Middle School, at this time she is actually in Alternative school and I am not sure when she will get out of it. She is the wild child for sure. I like to call her Breezie cause she is like a hurricaine.

Tyler - This is my oldest son and he is 10 years old. He is in 4th grade here in Elkton. He is my little gamer.. he loves any and everything video game related...

Jalen - This is my youngest son and the baby and he is 8 years old. He is in 2nd grade. He is my little smart fellow. He loves school and his class and teacher. He is just a great kid all together but he is still finding his personallity... sometimes he is whiney and sometimes super bossy but he has not quite found his spot in here...

As I talk about people in my journal I will add them into my cast list:D

I am also going to ba adding photos in here so that you can see everyone and know who they are :D I will be doing that soon if I have their photo :D

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
Relaxed

Best thing I did today...
Slept

Insane thought for the day...
I wonder how many people will end up on this cast list? Any guesses?