Decided to stop waiting...
Stripes
2011-01-22

Well, I dediced to just do my own layout... I have been waiting on Millie but she most likely does not do these layouts anymore and I might as well create my own...but I am going to use her basic design only I am going to add black and white photos and make my writing in colors and my whole thing is going to be a page of paper. I will link her as a inspriation to the design because I do really love the design of the layout but it is all going to be very different in a way... yet close to the same... so I will make sure to add a link on my webstie to her as the design is coming from her.So, I am going to get to work on this design and hope I have it done soon. I do have to add in some software since this is a new computer and I don't have the software I need on this computer yet... :D Wish me luck and I hope you all will let me know what you all think :D

Missy

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
creative

Best thing I did today...

Insane thought for the day...