I so love them......
Stripes
2011-03-24

Just to let this be known ... I LOVE MY KIDS... and yes they are my life... what ever else happens they are the most important thing ever... so just saying... It may seem I dont spend every second they are here being here for them but I am... math problems, vocab tests, and the teens changing life... they are all amazing and I love them so much... and I am so proud of Ash... she tells me everything... all the time.. and I love that... that she knows I love her enough to understand and not yell... even if she is scared she tells me... I love the way that works... I wish relationships where so easy.... I think every relationship should be that way... you know you love someone for who they are... that is it... all the insanity and all the craziness... lol... that is love...

I am glad I know it....

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
Happy

Best thing I did today...
Love My Kids...

Insane thought for the day...
In one night really? making out... blue eyes omg poor girl...