BayBay the Escape Artist...
Stripes
2011-01-24

Omg that sugerglider is insane... I don't see how he keeps getting out at all... I almost thought I was going to have a heart attack... cause one day he is going to get out and Lobo is going to have a yummy little snack... So now after a 20 minute sugarglider chase after I was already almost asleep :( I am going to try to calm down and go back to sleep and hope that little moron does not try to get out of his cage again... he is just a huge little punk... who is going to end up a midnight snack for a very hyper 3 month old, 20 pound husky puppy... sigh... well all I am off for the night... hope you all have good nights and enjoy your rambling time on your diary :D

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
sleepy

Best thing I did today...
save BayBays life tonight

Insane thought for the day...
why does he have a death wish