I just had too really.... It is to funny....
Stripes
2011-01-24

So... I do have tons of things to get done on here like my cast... and my links to my favorate places and some photos placed on here :D Which I will work on tomorrow :D Soooooooo... with that said....

Hehehehe... Okay this is so something I normally do not watch but while I was working on this Shop Erotic came on... which I don't think I have ever seen ever...but...ohhhhhhhhhh I have that Clone-a-Willy Kit they were just talking about... to bad it is sitting in the dresser unused... It kinda sucks that I have had this since Christmas and noone to clone one for me :( wow :( so I mean that was just one of those things you are like... I have that and it was like a stupid thing to get for a present... really since it will never be used or anything like that... I wonder if you can clone anything else with it but a willy ... like a finger or a toe or a pickle.. lol that would be so funny... clone-a-pickle... lol hahaha...

but I mean it is a useless item to own if you have noone to clone it for you... it is not like you can go out and walk up to some random guy and say hey can you clone-a-willy for me?... I can see it now... taking the kit and a measuring tape walking up to guys to measure them... and like nope you won't do and on to the next... oh yeah your good... hey take this home here is my number and call me when it is ready tomorrow lol... thanks for the good time... I am sure that would work really well...

SO any takers? around 6 1/2 to 7 1/2 inches would be nice :D Okay.. really I was just kidding... lol... I would never feel comfortable doing that... to bad though...

Maybe I will give it to a friend lol or something one day as a present... lol...

well that was my weird post for the night lol...

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
laughing my ass off...

Best thing I did today...
cooked a yummy dinner :D

Insane thought for the day...
do you think purple bannanas really exsist?