Finally a Layout :D woot woot
Stripes
2011-01-24

Finally... I got my layout done... and I love this layout so much... I know I am having a few issues with this site right now and apparently I did not get my banners even though it says I have avalible banners and then I click it and it says I do not have any views left... and I have not used any at all lol... and I can not get into my super gold web account either which is starting to get a tiny bit annoying but we will see... cause at this point I paid for super gold... but anyways I did get my super gold comments to work so let me know what you all think about my layout :D and I am going to go comment on the show that just showed up while I was typing this and I didn't want to be all over the place with my posts... lol :D

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
accomplished :D

Best thing I did today...
made this layout :D

Insane thought for the day...
I wonder why I would make a photo of me into a profile?