Crazy choices and Insane fights....
Stripes
2011-01-25

Well, I decided what I am going to do is go ahead for it and do the whole 30 day challenge thing on here :D I think it would be fun for me cause on here I can say whatever I wanna say and not have to worry about hurting anyone's feelings about the photos I pick and choose...so I figure why the heck not right? That is what a diary is for if I am not mistaken. So...I am going to go for it...


So, while I was here filling this out guess what at 1:30 am two teenage girls come down here screaming and fight over everything in the world, and they wonder why I gave them a 10 pm bedtime... I mean if we can not go to bed by 130am when they have to be up at 600am I am not sure why they think they should not have a bedtime.


Well, talking about bed I am actually fixing to head to sleep myself. So night night to you all or whoever may wonder on here and look around :D

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
sleepy

Best thing I did today...
stop a fight

Insane thought for the day...
I wonder why the kids just can't get along... sigh