To Know or Not to Know that is the question of the day .... hmmmmm
Stripes
2011-03-23

Okay... seriously might as well say it... I know what I know.. I am kinda scary like that... eppp.. but knowing is only half the battle... ya know... so I mean if you know the thing is do you ask... or do you just let it go... cause sometimes it is better to let it go... but see there is this damn nagging feeling in my heart... and I know where I have felt it before and I also know where I feel it now... and it is so super strong.. that it seems to me that I know... so in ther lies my confusion... is it me playing tricks on me or am I right... and that is the dang issue with being a women... for some reason we always have to figure it out... I don't know why we are like that... I guess we were made that way... but is so annoying... sometimes I hate being me but other times it is not such a bad thing... I just wish I was not so psycho... lol... anyways so any suggestions readers... do I leave it alone or do I go for it and find out... This crazy mind wants to know, what you all think?

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
Headache

Best thing I did today...
Work on my englishside farm....

Insane thought for the day...
My flipping mind is going to drive me nuts...