I love you MOM
Stripes
2011-03-24

Silence is all around... My mind is spinning out of control... thinking of death... where did you go?

I still need you, I miss you, Come back home...

The end was not but pain... a fragile , yet delicate thing.... so unbelievable yet true...

MOM it was really you... :(

That was for my mother... I still almost want to refuse to see her there in that casket... It seems like it can't be true... how can she be gone? So fast like a lightning bolt... with nothing left but a frail thin body... It all seems unfair... I just got back in her life... I just started to know her, love her... and poof...

Pain beyond control... is all I can say... yet I will not admit it to anyone... I only shed tears here alone... I am not allowed to anywhere else... Noone in my life can understand... it is always everything for them... But sometimes I want to scream "FUCK YOU ALL" and walk away...

Ps I dont mean my kids :D

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
So So

Best thing I did today...
I dont know shut my mouth

Insane thought for the day...
Where do you go when you die?