Splat.... LoL
Stripes
2011-03-28

This one took me forever... I could not get it right at all... though it is not perfect ... I still like it :D

Tears stain this face....
Long after the pain is erased...
Thoughts of you drift in and out...
I really can not understand WHY???

Violent storms brew in my heart...
I have a reason to hide...
I suppose we all do...
There is always something lurking inside...

Are they here to drive me insane?
To drive me crazy?
Over the edge?

Push... Falling... Falling... Splat...
Screw these dreams... How about that?

LoL... Okay not perfect but still kinda kewl... I will work on it more of course but for now... that is what I have...

Hugs all night night...

previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
Okay

Best thing I did today...
Feel better... illness blah...

Insane thought for the day...
Where does them mess come from?