30 Day Challenge - Day 1
Stripes
2011-01-26

Well, this is my 1st day of my 30 day challenge. Day one - is paste a photo of yourself and 15 facts about yourself. So..


This is a older photo of me. The one on my profile is from the other day, but I figured I should have a little different of a photo... then my profile one... lol


1. I am 35 years old

2. I am a mother of 5 kids

3. I am in college to be a CSI

4. My favorate color is Green!!!

5. EST. April 12, 1975

6. I want to visit England

7. My nick name is Missy

8. I have 3 dogs: Lu, Howie, and Lobo

9. I was in the army 10 years

10. I love frogs

11. I read a lot

12. I like to play video games

13. I am from Texas

14. My favorate show is Bones

15. I want to learn a new language

So that is my first day of the challenge and I can not wait for tomorrow :D

I do hope you all have a wonderful day and stay posted to my 30 day challenge


previous ~ next

0 Leave me a comment here!!!

Mood:
Good

Best thing I did today...
Started this challenge

Insane thought for the day...
I wonder if I can see this through to the end?